New flavours are out
After our surveys, we set to work on getting our includes right. Includes are what chocolate people call things like nuts, fruit and spices that we add to chocolate. We're not really flavouring these bars, just adding good stuff to them.
All these bars are made with the same 70% cacao chocolate, which means just cacao and sugar, and no nasties, which means that even vegans can eat them.
This display is at Artisan TTDI. More to come...